Matawan-Aberdeen Regional School District

MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

Matawan-Aberdeen Regional School District

Office of Curriculum & Instruction
One Crest Way
Aberdeen, NJ 07747


 
Department Vision:
To assure that all students receive a high quality education that meets their diverse needs through a supportive and caring faculty who are continually challenged to improve the curriculum and delivery of instruction by ongoing participation in professional development and peer review opportunities.

 

Meet Our C&I Team

 

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Karen Jones - kjones@marsd.org

Confidential Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent of C&I
Fran Ferrara - fferrar@marsd.org
(732) 705-4020

Director of K-12 Language Arts Literacy/Humanities
Ms. Jessie Zitarosa -  czitarosa@marsd.org

Director of K-12 Instruction and Evaluation
Mr. John Bombardier - 
jbombardier@marsd.org
 
Confidential Secretary to the Directors
Darlene Gallagher - dgallagher@marsd.org
(732) 705-4061
 
Literacy Coaches
Lauren Berman - lberman@marsd.org
Raquel Colao - rcolao@marsd.org

Technology Coach
Mark Irons - mirons@marsd.org
 
 
Last Modified on February 3, 2017
CLOSE