• JV Baseball 2018
               
    Date Time Site Opponent Result Record
    Thursday, April 5 3:45 Home Shore L 7-6 0-1
    Saturday, April 7 1:00 Away RBR W 9-4 1-1
    Monday, April 9 3:45 Home SJV W 12-11 2-1
    Wednesday, April 11 3:45 Away Holmdel W 14-12 3-1
    Thursday, April 12 3:45 Home RFH W 12-3 4-1
    Saturday, April 14 10:00 Away Long Branch W 9-3 5-1
    Wednesday, April 18 3:45 Away Raritan L 9-5 5-2
    Friday, April 20 3:45 Home RBR W 6-1 6-2
    Tuesday, April 24 3:45 Away Shore W 12-2 7-2
    Thursday, April 26 3:45 Home Holmdel L 9-8 7-3
    Saturday, April 28 10:00 Home Cenral W 11-9 8-3
    Monday, April 30 3:45 Away SJV W 14-4 9-3
    Wednesday, May 2 3:45 Away RFH L 20-15 9-4
    Thursday, May 3 3:45 Home Monmouth L 17-8 9-5
    Monday, May 7 4:00 Home Carteret W 16-2 10-5
    Tuesday, May 8 3:45 Home Raritan W 9-8 11-5
    Thursday, May 10 3:45 Away Pt P Boro W 8-7 12-5
    Friday, May 18 3:45 Home Brick L 7-6 12-6
Last Modified on May 21, 2018