Welcome to the Office of Curriculum & Instruction

  • To learn more about our team, please see below:

    Click here to learn more about Mr. Bombardier
    Click here to learn more about Dr. Rawls
    Click here to learn more about Mrs. Tobia

  • Assistant Superintendent for C & I
    Mr. John Bombardier
    jbombardier@marsd.org
    Confidential Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent for C&I
    Fran Ferrara

    fferrara@marsd.org
    Telephone
    (732) 705-4020


    Director of Curriculum & Instruction K-12
    Elford Rawls-Dill, Ph.D.

    erawls@marsd.org
    Confidential Secretary to Director of C&I
    Darlene Gallagher

    dgallagher@marsd.org
    Telephone
    (732) 705-4061


    Director of Instructional Technology,
    Data Management, Special Projects
    Mona Tobia
    mtobia@marsd.org
    Confidential Secretary to Director of Instructional Technology
    Mary Giaimo
    mgiaimo@marsd.org

    Telephone
    (732) 705-4050

Last Modified on October 22, 2020