• Clear Chrome settings

    You can restore your browser settings in Chrome at any time. You might need to do this if the apps or extensions you installed changed your settings without your knowledge. Your saved bookmarks and passwords won't be cleared or changed.

    Reset Chrome settings to default

    Clear Browser History

    You can control your history and other browsing data, like saved form entries. You can delete all of your data or just some from a specific time.

    Clear browsing data

    Clear Chrome Data

    Chrome can let you save your bookmarks, history, passwords, and other settings securely to your Google Account and allow you to access them from Chrome on any device. It may be necessary to clear this data from your account. Open the link below, then click the "Clear Data" button at the bottom of the screen.

    Clear Chrome data

     

     

     

Last Modified on January 13, 2022