•  

     computers

     

    Virtual Learning starts Tuesday 3/17/2020

    We will get through this together!

     

    If you need any help throughout the day, email your teachers:

     

     

     

     computer   

     
     
     
     

    ELA/SS:

    Mrs. Kyvelos - skyvelos@marsd.org

    Mrs. Bergrin - bbergrin@marsd.org

     

    MATH/SCIENCE:

    Mrs. Mammano - amammano@marsd.org

    Ms. Benoit - abenoit@marsd.org

     

    Here are some Google Classroom codes for your Specials:

    GRADE 5 SPECIALS
    PE/HEALTH TECHNOLOGY INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC MUSIC ART SPANISH  
    Mrs. Carnovsky & Mr. Donovan Mr. Lehman Mrs. Hughes Mrs. DiLiberti Mrs. Orr Mrs. Miller  
    Google Classroom Code: 3sw3fnh Google Classroom Code: Class Specific Google Classroom Code:
    Maroon Band: znoqsyc
    Grey Band: kzxmacc
    Google Classroom Code: iqcuojq Google Classroom Code: 7sxfdbw Google Classroom Code: jb46ksa  
    scarnovsky@marsd.org
    cdonovan@marsd.org
    dlehman@marsd.org shughes@marsd.org ldiliberti@marsd.org dorr@marsd.org cmiller@marsd.org  

     

     

     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
    shopping list
     
    We are ALWAYS  looking for class donations of:
    • Tissues
    • Hand sanitizer/wipes
    • Clorox wipes
    • Pencils
       
     
     
     

     

     
     
     
    ****REMINDERS:  
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Please refer to your agenda every night!

     

     

     

    pencil


















     
     

     

    google class image  biblio pic
Last Modified on March 17, 2020