• Board of Education Members 

    Annette Ascoli, President
    To email Ms. Ascoli, please click here

    Kizzie W. Osborne, Vice President
    To email Ms. Osborne, please click here

    Kevin W. Ahearn
    To email Mr. Ahearn, please click here

    Katie Feiles
    To email Ms. Feiles, please click here

    Allison Friedman
    To email Ms. Friedman, please click here

    Tara Martinez
    To email Ms. Martinez, please click here

    John Montone
    To email Mr. Montone, please click here

    Dianna M. Pell
    To email Ms. Pell, please click here

    Student Representative
    Courtney Coco