• MATAWAN-ABERDEEN REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

    COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE - 6:30 PM

    OCTOBER 3, 2022

    The Committee of the Whole Meeting will start at 6:30 pm.  The meeting will be held at Cambridge Park Preschool, 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ.  Public participation at this meeting will be permitted at the appropriate section of the board agenda.  Members of the public that wish to write to the Board may do so by submitting an email to: bdofed@marsd.org.  All correspondence to the Board will be shared with the Board members and reflected on board agendas as Correspondence to the Board. 

     

     
     
     MATAWAN-ABERDEEN REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT
    BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS SCHEDULE

    In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, Chapter 231, PL 1975, the Matawan-Aberdeen Regional School District Board of Education adopted the following Board of Education meeting schedule. The location of the meetings will be held at the District locations listed.  All meetings will begin at 6:30 pm unless otherwise indicated.  Action may be taken.

    COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE (COW) and REGULAR ACTION (RAM) MEETINGS

    Meeting Dates & Times

    Location

    Board Retreat & RAM - Monday, July 18, 2022
    Board Retreat will begin at 4:30 pm

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, August 22, 2022

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ  

    COW - Monday, September 12, 2022

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, September 19, 2022

    Matawan Regional High School 450 Atlantic Ave., Aberdeen, NJ 

    COW - Monday, October 3, 2022

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, October 17, 2022

    Matawan-Aberdeen Middle School 469 Matawan Ave., Cliffwood, NJ

    COW - Monday, November 14, 2022

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, November 28, 2022

    Ravine Drive Elementary School 170 Ravine Drive, Matawan, NJ 

    RAM - Monday, December 19, 2022

    Lloyd Road Elementary School 401 Lloyd Rd., Aberdeen, NJ

    Re-Organization Meeting
    Tuesday, January 3, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    COW - Monday, January 9, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, January 23, 2023

    Cliffwood Elementary School 422 Cliffwood Ave., Cliffwood, NJ

    COW - Monday, February 13, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, February 27, 2023

    Strathmore Elementary School 282 Church St., Aberdeen, NJ 

    COW - Monday, March 13, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, March 27, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    COW - Monday, April 3, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, April 24, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    COW - Monday, May 8, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, May 22, 2023

    Matawan Regional High School 450 Atlantic Ave., Aberdeen, NJ 

    COW - Monday, June 12, 2023

    Cambridge Park Preschool 1 Crest Way, Aberdeen, NJ

    RAM - Monday, June 26, 2023

    Matawan Regional High School 450 Atlantic Ave., Aberdeen, NJ

    Lindsey Case
    School Business Administrator/
      Board Secretary

    Adopted:  May 23, 2022