• DATE                        TIME      SITE         OPPONENT      RESULT      RECORD
     
    Thursday, April 4         3:45      Home         Thorne            L 2-4          0-1
     
    Tuesday, April 9          3:45      Away         Colts Neck        W 11-8       1-1
     
    Thursday, April 10       3:45      Home         Holmdel           W 8-0        2-1
     
    Tuesday, April 16        3:45      Away          Ocean             L 2-3          2-2
     
    Thursday, April 18       3:45      Home         Neptune          W 11-1       3-2
     
    Tuesday, April 23        3:45      Home         Long Branch     W 7-1        4-2
     
    Thursday, April 25       3:45      Home         Thompson        W 7-6        5-2
     
    Tuesday, April 30        3:45      Home         Bayshore          W 13-1      6-2
     
    Thursday, May 2         3:45      Away          Hazlet              W 3-0        7-2
           
    Tuesday, May 7          3:45      Home         Colts Neck         W 11-1      8-2
     
    Friday, May 10            3:45      Away         Thorne              L 2-4         8-3
     
    Tuesday, May 14         3:45      Away         Holmdel            W 7-4        9-3
                    
    Thursday, May 16        3:45      Home        Ocean               W 5-4       10-3
     
    Monday, May 20          3:45      Away         Thompson         L 6-8        10-4
Last Modified on May 21, 2013