• MAMS Baseball 2008

    Date Time Site Opponent Result  Record
    Thursday, April 3 3:45 Away Thompson W 4-0 1-0
    Monday, April 7 3:45 Away Ocean W 9-8 2-0
    Tuesday, April 8 3:45 Away Thorne L 4-3 2-1
    Thursday, April 10 3:45 Home Bayshore  W 3-1 3-1
    Tuesday, April 15 3:45 Home Hazlet W 11-3 4-1
    Wednesday, April 16 3:45 Home Holmdel L 3-1 4-2
    Friday, April 18 3:45 Away Neptune (7th) W 21-3 5-2
    Thursday, April 24 3:45 Home Neptune W 10-0  6-2
    Thursday, May 1 3:45 Home Thorne L 13-3 6-3
    Friday, May 2  3:45 Home Thompson W 8-7 7-3
    Monday, May 5 3:45 Home Pt. Pleasant L 7-6 7-4
    Tuesday, May 6 3:45 Away Bayshore  W 12-0 8-4
    Thursday, May 8 3:45 Away Hazlet W 9-2 9-4
    Tuesday, May 13 3:45 Away Holmdel W 5-1 10-4
    Thursday, May 15 3:45 Away Neptune W 10-1 11-4
    Thursday, May 22 4:15 Away Long Branch W 5-1 12-4
    Wednesday, May 28 4:30 Home Long Branch W 10-0 13-4
     
Last Modified on May 30, 2008